Palmetto Community Action

Leadership Team

Palmetto Community Action Partnership’s 50 staff members are lead by the dynamic leadership team listed below:

 

Casdell Singleton, Executive Director

csingleton@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 6762

 

 

Reba Hough-Martin, Deputy Director

rhough-martin@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 3972

 

 

Ronald Dixon, Finance Director

rdixon@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 4184

 

 

Erica Hernandez-Wilson, Human Resources Director

ehernandez@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 4180

 

 

Tara Durham, Development Director

tdurham@palmettocap.org  | 843-724-6760 ext. 4244

 

 

Sheila M. West, Asset Building Director

swest@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 4185

 

 

 

Jennifer Brown, Employment and Education Director

jbrown@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 4187

 

 

 

Ashley White, Operations Outreach Director

awhite@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 4241

 

 

Thomas Nix, Community Outreach Director

tnix@palmettocap.org  |  843-724-6760 ext. 4242

 

 

Ray Neal, Weatherization Director

jneal@palmettocap.org  |  843-720-5336